October 25, 2016

Celebrating YHWH’s 7 Feasts Fulfillment in Revelation – Feast of Trumpets, Feast of Atonement & Feast of Tabernacles!


The Book of Revelation is the Feast of Trumpets!

Fulfilled in the 7 Trumpets when at the 7th Trumpet YHWH’s Kingdom begins to reign! Rev 11:15-17

The Book of Revelation is YHWH’s Feast or Day of Atonement!

The 7 Seals, 7 Trumpets & 7 Bowls of Wrath ALL Describe YHWH’s Process of Atoning for “His Land & His People.” Deut 32:43 NIV

The Book of Revelations’ GOAL is the Feast of Tabernacles!

The GOAL of ALL Believers is for YHWH to “TABERNACLE” or “DWELL” with them without death for Eternity! Rev 21:3, 7:15.

YHWH's 7 Holy Days / Appointed Times INTRODUCTION

Leviticus Ch 23 - YHWH's 7 Feasts

Scriptures on Keeping YHWH's Feasts During the 1,000 year Reign!

Explore Revelation Virtually!
Book of Revelation Virtual Map
ALL 22 Chapters!
The BIG Picture!

Click “Present
Allow to load…
After loading, Click  Enlarge at bottom right.

How to use:

➥ Touch-pad Friendly
➥ Use Left and Right Arrows on Keyboard to move through Revelation Virtual Map.
or Click on the Left and Right Arrows on the Bottom Bar of the Revelation Virtual Map.
Auto Play – Click on Cogwheel Icon on Bottom Right Bar to Auto Play. 
1) Click on any Picture to Zoom. Click off of Picture to Zoom out.
or….2) Click on Zoom in & out on the Right Side Mid Bar on the Revelation Virtual Map.
or….3) mouse scroll also works to Zoom in and out).

Book of Revelation Virtual Map Video

(Please watch in 1080 HD or above)

7 Feasts

Leave a Reply