Learn How to Connect the 7 Seals to the 7 Bowls of Wrath!

What Shared Event do the 7 Seals & 7 Bowls of Wrath have in Common?


6th Seal “WRATH” at Rev 6:16-17 is the Common or Shared Event of the 7 Seals & 7 Bowls of Wrath.

The 6th Seal Wrath & the Wrath of the 7 Bowls is the Shared or common event that allows their connection!

➥ 6th seal WRATH – Revelation 6:12,16-17
12 When he opened the sixth seal,
16…“Fall on us and hide us from the face of him who is seated on the throne, and from the WRATH of the Lamb, 17 for the great day of their WRATH has come, and who can stand?”

The 6th Seal is the only time the word “wrath” occurs in the 7 Seals and “wrath” is mentioned twice within the 6th Seal at Rev 6:16-17!
The 6th Seal “wrath” becomes the obvious place to align or connect  the 7 Bowls of Wrath.
Incert the 7 Bowls of Wrath within the 6th Seal and get YHWH’s larger picture & timeline of the events in the Book of Revelation!

Learn How to Connect the 7 Seals, 7 Trumpets & 7 Bowls Links!
See Revelation’s Bigger Picture!

Recent Posts

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_PostCarousel_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]


  1. John steve Looez says:

    There R seven angels in revelations and they get all there power from there mouths there tongue! There double edged swords there sickles! Because JESUS CHRIST CONTROLS EVERYTHING WITH WORDS AND THOUGHTS JOHN 6v63 and He uses His Angel as messengers ! SPIRIT IS NOTHING BUT WORDS AND THOUGHTS! Jeremiah 32v27 the GOD OF ALL FLESH THE ONE THAT LETS US BREATHE AND CREATES EVERY SECOND OF EVERY DAY FOR US!



  3. Anonymous says:

    I love reading in Revelations and trying to study them, but sometimes I get confused and I do not absorb it very well.

  4. Edwin Falcon says:

    All Glory To Our FATHER ?????

  5. Do you have this info on the web as well ie Safari

  6. James Bultemeier says:

    I am sorry the “wrath of the Lamb” which occurs on the 6th Seal and stated in Rev. 6:16 is the wrath of Jesus. The “wrath of God” are the 7 Bowls only as stated in Rev. 15:1. Jesus receives the scroll, breaks the 7 seals and then this leads us to the 7 Trumpets being handed out in Rev. 8:1-2.

    Rev. 8:1 And when he had opened the seventh seal, there was silence in heaven about the space of half an hour.
    2 And I saw the seven angels which stood before God; and to them were given seven trumpets.

    A. All 7 Seals are broken 1st,
    B. then 1/2 hour of Silence,
    C. then 7 Trumpets or then handed out.

    The Book of Revelation consists of 22 chapters.

    I break these 22 chapters of Revelation into what I call 14 Main-chapters and 8 Sub-chapters.

    (All 22 chapters are of equal value and the use of the term Main-chapters or Sub-chapters is only used to delineate where John’s 3 additional visions he is having, start and end).

    – Main-chapters of the Book of Revelation are 1-6, 8-10, 15-16 & 20-22.

    – Sub-chapters of the Book of Revelation are 7, 11-14 & 17-19.

    – Each of these 3 sets of Sub-chapter groups, 7, 11-14 & 17-19 are an additional prophecy or vision John is having while in heaven, and that all 8 Sub-chapters of 7, 11-14 & 17-19 stand on their own and give depth to the 14 Main-chapters of 1-6, 8-10, 15-16 & 20-22.

    Once John is taken to heaven in Rev. 4:1, John has 3 additional visions while he is in heaven.

    So, not only is John now in heaven, but John will see 3 additional visions or prophecies while he is standing in heaven itself.

    These 3 additional visions are:

    A). A vision or prophecy of the 144,000 Elect (Chapter 7).

    B). A vision or prophecy of the judgment of the Nations/Peoples (Chapters 11, 12, 13 & 14).

    C). A vision or prophecy of the judgment of Mystery Babylon (Chapters 17, 18 & 19).

    John’s 3 additional visions add depth or layering to what John is already seeing in heaven. These 8 Sub-chapters and 3 additional visions act as a microscope. God is zooming down into what is happening on the ground within these 3 additional visions or prophecies that God gives John as he is standing in heaven itself.

    Each of these 3 additional visions is similar to a cut-scene in a movie or a subroutine of a computer program. John sees the main scene and the events that are happening, but then John is asked to have an additional vision that will add details, depth, and information to what he had just been shown in the main scene or 14 Main-chapters.

    This layering effect, of the 8 Sub-chapters 7, 11-14, 17-19, occurs within the Main-chapters of Revelation 1-6, 8-10, 15-16 & 20-22, also.

    Regardless the “wrath of the Lamb or Jesus” (6th Seal) in Rev. 6:16 is not the same is the “wrath of God” (7 Bowls) in Rev. 15:1.

    God Bless.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *